Solomun live from Nordstern in Basel

Three hours of live stream from the Solomun set at Nordstern Basel.

In the night from Saturday (4th) to Sunday (5th of July):
Local Time: 1 AM – 4 AM (Sunday)
Mexico City: 6 PM – 9 PM (Saturday)
New York: 7 PM – 10 PM (Saturday)
Buenos Aires: 8 PM – 11 PM (Saturday)
London: 12 AM – 3 AM (Sunday)
Moscow: 2 AM – 5 AM (Sunday)
Tokio: 8 AM – 11 AM (Sunday)

Facebook:
Instagram:
Soundcloud:
Spotify:

Hi peeps

Please note: At the beginning of our broadcast we had an overload in the recording.
Unfortunately we could not edit or repair the file. But from minute 18 all was fixed and the sound is crystal clear. We ask for your apologies and your understanding.

best your
Team Solomun

(8 * angesehen, 1 * heute angesehen)

TIPI TOPI:

aus Kanal