Felix Kröcher | Terminal V Mix (2021)

01. Stephan Jolk – A Declaration of Love
02. Grimes – New Gods // Tale Of Us & Ame Remix
03. Mind Against – Isolate
04. Citizen Kain & Kiko – Pancho Villa
05. ARTBAT & Dino Lenny – Fading
06. Tale Of Us – Vanishing
07. Kevin de Vries – Polar Peak
08. ANNA – Overflow
09. Soel – Tangible Fear Of The Unknown
10. Mathame – Swarm Storm
11. Eli Brown – Killer // Radio Slave‘s Attack Ships On Fire Remix
12. Johannes Menzel – Firestarter
13. Bart Skils – Solid State
14. Victor Ruiz – Love Story
15. Layton Giordani – Memory Fragment
16. London Grammar – Lose Your Head // CamelPhat Extended Remix
17. Shlomi Aber – Typeface
18. Petter B – Filtered Tone Sequence
19. Radio Slave – Variations V3
20. Heiko Laux & Joel Mull – Slight Munch

There are few artists that have shaped the techno landscape like Felix Kröcher. From his home town of Frankfurt Felix has worked tirelessly to deliver his own high-quality brand of techno to the ears of the world’s techno fans. A regular on the large-scale events circuit it is probably easier to list the marque events that Felix has not performed at. Events such as Time Warp, May Day, Awakenings and of course Berlin’s fabled Love Parade have all been conquered by Felix.

Since those hard and fast days Felix has continued to grow and incorporate more melodic elements into his sound palette. The result is an artist that has been there and done most things in the genre but is still able to evolve. We welcome Felix Kröcher to our podcast series where he lays down an impressive amalgamation of sound which covers his impressive 20+ year and counting career on the world’s biggest stages…

Full interview with Felix Kröcher:

(14 * angesehen, 1 * heute angesehen)


aus Kanal